PMC Equipment Distributors Find a Distributor Near You

Polyurethane Machinery Corporation (PMC) offers outstanding sales and technical support through a worldwide distribution network. PMC’s Distributors are skilled and highly trained in PMC’s complete product line, capable to meet all of your sales and service needs. Contact your local PMC Distributor today!

PMC is always looking for qualified distributors to add to our top-notch team. Please contact PMC directly for further information.

DOMESTIC SALES

AMD Distribution
1021 Kasten Drive
Spring Valley, MN 55975
507-696-8266
Contact: Rollin Reber
rollin@amddistribution.com
www.amddistribution.com
Air Equipment & Repair
618 Avenue E
San Antonio, TX 78215
210-223-3157
Contact: Butch Pannell
butch@air-equipment.com
www.air-equipment.com
Alchemy Polymers, LLC
4508 Bibb Boulevard, Suite B5
Tucker, GA 30084
404-618-0438
Contact: Steve Barton
sbarton@alchemypolymers.com
www.alchemypolymers.com
Appalachian Insulation Supply of Florida
153 South County Line Road
Plant City, FL 33566
P-(813)752-3064, F-(813)752-3831
Contact: Gail Armold
garmold@ais1.us
Appalachian Insulation Supply of North Carolina
217 Selma Drive
Mooresville, NC 28115
P-(704)660-0029, F-(704)660-0057
Contact: Terra Cabe
tcabe@ais1.us
Appalachian Insulation Supply of Ohio
1025 Reed Road
Monroe, OH 45050
P-(513)539-8540, F-(513)539-8541
Contact: Bill Cole
bcole@ais1.us
Appalachian Insulation Supply of Pennsylvania
22 Black Hawk Lane
Elizabethtown, PA 17022
P-(877)944-7697, F-(800)251-1498
Contact: Terry Alther
talther@ais1.us
Appalachian Insulation Supply of South Carolina
1007-B Trident Street
Hanahan, SC 29410
P-(843)225-0564, F-(843)225-1096
Contact: Jeff Taylor
jtaylor@ais1.us
Appalachian Insulation Supply of Tennessee
1749 Jackson Road
Knoxville, TN 37921
P-(865)330-9902, F-(865)330-9904
Contact: Kevin Auker
kauker@ais1.us
Appalachian Insulation Supply of Virginia
11860 North Lakeridge Parkway
Ashland, VA 23005
P-(804)798-8210, F-(804)798-8206
Contact: Spencer Dicken
sdicken@ais1.us

Contact: Jeff Popek
jpopek@ais1.us

ArmorThane USA, Inc.
2660 N. Eastgate Ave.
Springfield, MO 65803
417-831-5090
Contact: Garry Froese
gfroese@armorthane.com
www.armorthane.com
Central States Insulation Wholesale, Inc.
9792 Ulysses Street NE
Blaine, MN 55434
763-786-2900
Contact: Chad Peterson
chad@centralstatesinsulation.com
www.centralstatesinsulation.com
Chemline Inc.
5151 Natural Bridge Avenue
St. Louis, MO 63115
314-664-2230
Contact: Steve Jacobs
Steve.Jacobs@chemline.net
www.chemline.net
CJ Spray
2845 West Service Road
Eagan, MN 55121
651-789-8717
Contact: Scott Henderson
shenderson@cjspray.com
www.cjspray.com
Demilec
3315 E. Division St.
Arlington, TX 76011
888-224-1533
Contact: Doug Brady
doug.brady@demilec.com
www.demilec.com
Foampak, Inc.
427 High Hill Road
Woolwich Township, NJ 08085
856-467-1848
Contact: Jerry Willis
jerry@foampak.net
www.foampak.net
Impact Polyurethane Chemicals
17998 S 186th Street #4
Queen Creek, AZ 85142
623-878-5399
Contact: Ralph Terzich
ralph@impactpolyurethanechemicals.com
www.impactpolyurethanechemicals.com
www.impactchemicals.com
Insulation Supplies
5121 Winnetka Avenue North
New Hope, MN 55428
763-208-2266
Contact: Bill Gorrilla
billgorrilla@insulationsupplies.com
www.insulationsupplies.com
Intech Equipment Supply, LLC
1921 W Grant Street
Phoenix, AZ 85009
602-257-0738
Contact: Bob Jutras
bobj@intechequipment.com
www.intechequipment.com
Intech Equipment Supply, LLC
731 S. Lugo Avenue
San Bernadino, CA 92408
909-388-1071
Contact: Joe Pradetto
joep@intechequipment.com
www.intechequipment.com
Intech Equipment & Supply
3400 W Division
Arlington, TX 76012
817-522-7060
Contact: Robin Pence
robinp@intechequipment.com
www.intechequipment.com
Central Spray Systems
Division of Intech Equipment
3804-B Elliott
Springdale, AR 72762
877-544-9001
Contact: Frank Soares
frank@foamcentral.com
www.centralspraysystems.com
Junction Crew
1802 E. Poinsett St. Extension
Greer, SC 29651
855-246-9126
Contact: Joe Gayle
joe@junctioncrew.com
www.junctioncrew.com
Lapolla Industries
15402 Vantage Parkway, E., Ste. 322
Houston, TX 77032
281-219-4100
Contact: Noel Nadeau
nnadeau@lapolla.com
www.lapolla.com
MCC Equipment & Service Ctr.
2705 East Main Street
Plainfield, IN 46168
317-209-1111
Contact: Rob Crawford
rcrawford@mccind.com
www.mccind.com
North American Processing LLC
1775 N. Saginaw St.
Lapeer, MI 48446
810-245-3500
Contact: Russ Cole
rcole@napinfo.com
www.napinfo.com
NCFI Polyurethanes
1515 Carter Street
Mount Airy, NC 27030
336-789-9161
Contact: Mike Kunnmann
Mike.kunnmann@ncfi.net
www.ncfi.com
Oak Ridge Foam and Coating Systems
575 Commercial Ave.
Green Lake, WI 54941
920-294-6800
Contact: Jed Stellmacher
jeds@oakridgepoly.com
www.oakridgepoly.com
Prime Resins
2291 Plunkett Road
Conyers, GA 30012
770-388-0626
Contact: David Dingler
ddingler@primeresins.com
www.primeresins.com
ProFoam, Inc.
145 Newborn Road
Rutledge, GA 30663
866-644-3626
Contact: Ted Medford
ted@profoam.com
www.profoam.com
RigWright, Inc
60 Cushing Street
Dover, NH 03820
603-742-1400
Contact: Ray Brooks
info@rigwright.com
www.rigwright.com
Southwest Air Equipment
2621 White Settlement Road
Ft. Worth, TX 76107
817-335-3323
Contact: Darren Plowman
darrenp@swaequipment.com
www.swaequipment.com
Specialty Products, Inc.
Alaska UCSC
1425 Spar Ave
Anchorage, AK 99501
907.276.7932 • 800.770.2449
Contact: Jim Fleming
wyattr@specialty-products.com
www.specialty-products.com
Specialty Products, Inc.
2601 Lawing Lane, #100
Rowlett, TX 75088
972-412-6622
Contact: Wyatt Rankin
wyattr@specialty-products.com
www.specialty-products.com
Specialty Products, Inc.
2410 104th St. Ct. So., Suite D
Lakewood, WA 98499
253-588-7101
Contact: Chas Weatherford
chasw@specialty-products.com
www.specialty-products.com
SPF Depot
1062 Pearl Drive
Bossier City, LA 71111
318-742-8000
Contact: Pat Gililland
pat@spfdepot.com
www.spfdepot.com
SPF Supplies, Inc
300 Scott Street
Elk Grove Village, IL 60007
224-659-7664
Contact: Richard Spies
richard@spfsupplies.com
www.SPFSupplies.com
Spray Equipment & Coatings
850709 Highway 17
Yulee, FL 32097
904-738-2151
Contact: John Mirschel
john@sprayez.com
www.sprayez.com
Spray Foam Distributors of New England
1366 Daniel Webster Highway
Woodstock, NH 03262
603-745-3915
Contact: George Spanos
info@sprayfoamsupply.com
www.sprayfoamsupply.com
Spray Polyurethane Parts
1229 Transmitter Road
Panama City, FL 32401
850-640-0285
Contact: Keith Miller
keith@spraypolyparts.com
www.spraypolyurethaneparts.com
Sprayroq Inc.
4766 Grantswood Road, Suite 150
Irondale, AL 35210
205-957-0020
Contact: Scott Eicher
seicher@sprayroq.com
www.sprayroq.com
Spray Works Equipment Group
215 Navarre Road SW
Canton, OH 44707
330-587-4141
Contact: Dave Penta
moreinfo@sprayworksequipment.co
www.sprayworksequipment.com
Thomas Equipment
1425 Louis Avenue
Elk Grove Village, IL 60007
800-443-4973
Contact: Al Ryniec, Sr
al@thomassprayequipment.com
www.thomassprayequipment.com
Thermo Foam Systems
8605 N FM 400
Idalou, TX 79329
806-470-4022
Contact: Warren Merrell
JDfoam@aol.com
www.thermofoamsystems.com
Ultimate Linings, Ltd.
6630 Roxburgh Drive, Suite 175
Houston, TX 77041
800-989-9869
Contact: John Jamroz
jjamroz@ultimatelinings.com
www.ultimatelinings.com
Urethane Supply, Inc.
5025 Highway 280
Claxton, GA 30417
912-739-8973
Contact: Lee Burkhalter
lee@urethanesupplyparts.com
www.urethanesupplyinc.com
Urethane Technology Company
59-77 Temple Avenue
Newburgh, NY 12550
845-561-5500
Contact: Volker Regenauer
vregenauer@urethanetechnology.com
www.urethanetechnology.com

GLOBAL SALES

BRAZIL:
Flowcenter

Buenópolis, No. 144
São Paulo, Brazil
55 11 2966 7799
Contact: Jean Pierre Sauron
jeanpierre@flowcenter.com.br
www.flowcenter.com.br
CANADA:
Bolair Fluid Handling Systems
17 Brownridge Road, Units 1 & 2
Halton Hills, ON L7G OC6 Canada

Ph: 905-564-2231

Fax: 905-564-2236
Contact: Gregory Haddow
sales@bolair.ca

CANADA:
Bolair Fluid Handling Systems

Alberta Branch

4152 – 97th Street

Edmonton, AB T6E 5Y6

Canada

Branch Manager – Cheryl Kaczur – ckaczur@bolair.ca

Technical Sales – Jason Moulton – jmoulton@bolair.ca

CANADA:
Bolair Fluid Handling Systems

British Columbia Branch

#2-20110 Stewart Crescent

Maple Ridge, BC V2X 0T4

Canada

Branch Manager – Dennis Rossiello – drossiello@bolair.ca

CANADA:
Bolair Fluid Handling Systems

New Brunswick Branch

672 Babin Street

Dieppe, NB E1A 0W9

Canada

Technical Sales – Michael Ramprashad – mramprashad@bolair.ca

CANADA:
Demilec Canada

440 Conestogo Road
Waterloo, ON N2L 4E2 Canada
866-231-8819
Contact: Jack Napora
jack.napora@demilec.com
CANADA:
Canadian Urethane Spray Equipment

50 Goebel Ave Units 2 & 3, Unit B11
Cambridge, ON N3C1Z1 Canada
519-249-0800
Contact: Jay Jefferys
jay@cuse.ca
www.cuse.ca
CANADA:
Poly-Source Industries

19275 Telegraph Trail
Unit 1
Langley, BC, V1M 3E6 Canada
Phone: 877-986-8688         Fax: 604-888-3503
Contact: Poly-Source
info@polysource.ca

www.polysource.ca

CHINA:
Qingdao Shamu International Trade Co.

33 Lianyungang Road
Room 2606, Building B
Qingdao, China 266034
+86 532 6673 9676
Contact: Weibo Huang
jing-zhang@shamu-intl.com www.polyurea.cn
EGYPT:
Atlas Chem Company, Egypt

Head Office:
Nadi ElGamarek Str.
Agami Hanovil Zahraa – Alexandria
Address:
Nadi El Gamarek St. Hanovil
21221
Contact:
Tarek Mohamed Ibrahim Saad
Ph: (+20) 002 03 4367503, (+20) 01027021155
Fax: (+20) 002 03 4343697
Email: atlaschemaz@hotmail.com
ESTONIA:

Hansa Maaler Viimistlustehnika OÜ

Reti tee 12, 75312 Peetri,

Rae vald, Estonia

Phone: +372 682 9110

Fax: +372 682 9111

info@hansamaaler.ee

www.hansamaaler.ee

FINLAND:
RTV – Yhtymä Oy
Machines and Finishing Materials
Kapalamaenkatu 22
11710 Riihimaki
Finland
Phone:+358 (0)19 7421
Fax: +358 1973 4202
Mikko.Nurminen@rtv-yhtyma.fi Teppo.Paakkonen@rtv-yhtyma.fi
INDIA:
Salus Chem

214 Sahjananad Complex
132 ft Ring Road
Nr. Helmet Circle
Memnagar Ahmedabad
Contact: Tarun Patel
INDONESIA:
PT. UNIMITRA CHEMINDO JAYA
Jl. Raya Jatiwaringin No. 54 Pondok Gede-Bekasi Kota, West Java 17411 IndonesiaPhone: +62-21 846 0370 Fax: +62-21 846 0310
Contact: Yonas AprionoEmail: yonasapriono@unimitra.co.id
JAPAN:
K-T Kikai Service

4-6-27, Itakano, Higashiyodogawa-ku
Osaka, 533-0001, Japan
Phone: +81 6 6349 0300         Fax: +81 6 6349 0310
Contact: Osamu Kishimoto
info@kt-kikaiservice.com
MEXICO:
AISLAMIENTOS ESPREADOS DE POLIURETANO S.A. DE C.V.

Calle 22 #99 Colonia. Olivar del Conde 1a Seccion
Alvaro Obregon,
Distrito Federal 01400
Phone: 55 55165959
Fax: 55 55167044
Contact:Rodolfo Cerventes
MONGOLIA:
Korea Standard Co.

Khan Uul District
3rd Khoroo, Ajilchin St – 87
Ulaanbaatar, Mongolia
Contact: Dagvatseren Tserendorj
NEW ZEALAND:
Polyurethane Services, Ltd.

162 Maces Road, Bromley
Christchurch New Zealand 8062
+64 3 3844496
Contact: Lou Donaggio
lou@puservices.co.nz
www.puservices.co.nz
RUSSIA:
Chimex Limited Company

Krasina street 6
Saint-Petersburg, Russia
+78123477847
+78125271740
Contact: Igor Gorbunov
Kingdom of SAUDI ARABIA:
Prime Seal Saudi ArabiaRas Alkhor Industrial Area- Sarco Complex #8
P O Box 115563 DubaiUnited Arab EmiratesMobile +971 50 7556570

Office +971 4 3330172

Contact: Yacoob Hassan

info@prime-seal.com

saudisales@prime-seal.com

SOUTH AFRICA:
Storm Machinery

Cnr. Top and Main Road
Anderbolt, Boksburg rth, Gauteng,
South Africa
+27 (0)118942005
Contact: Johan Nel
johan@stormmachinery.co.za
www.stormmachinery.co.za
SOUTH KOREA:
Dae Dong Urethane Co., Ltd.

Garam Bldg. 1,000
Daechi-Dong Kangnam-Gu
Seoul, Korea
+82-2-552-8301
Contact: Chulsoo Hahm
Ddure84@korea.com
www.daedong-urethane.com
TAIWAN:
Shingda Construction Co / Icynen Insulation Systems

2F. .205, Nanyang St.
Xizhi Dist, New Taipei City 221 Taiwan
02-26935850
Contact: Terence Yang
shingda.terence@gmail.com
www.shingda-construction.com
THAILAND:

INTEG

8/2 Soi Soonvijai 3 Newpetchburi Road

Huaykwang Bangkapi

Bangkok 10310

Phone: +66 (2)319-2734, +66 (2)319-2729, +66 (81)686-4846

Fax: +66 (2)318-8624

Email: Attapong@integ.co.th; integth@gmail.com

Contact: Mr. Attapong Terdpravat

UNITED ARAB EMIRATES:PRIME SEAL Insulation and Protective Materials LLC

Ras Alkhor Industrial Area- Sarco Complex #8
P O Box 115563 Dubai

United Arab Emirates

Mobile +971 50 7556570

Office +971 4 3330172

Contact: Yacoob Hassan

info@prime-seal.com

www.prime-seal.com

UNITED ARAB EMIRATES:
DefensTech UAE

PO Box 129042
Defense Street, Arteco
Bld #106, Nehyan Camp   Abu Dhabi
+971 2 4451155
Contact: Alan Sporn
VIETNAM:
TIN DUC COATING CO., LTD
163/24/45 To Hien Tanh Street, District 10
Ho Chi Minh city
Vietnam – 70000
Phone: +84 8 3863 1407
Fax: +84 8 3868 5098
Email: sales@tinduc.com.vn
Contact: Mr. NGUYEN THANH TIN